La Vallée Village | Stouring in France
  • Menu

La Vallée Village

0
No votes yet
Catégorie: 
Adresse: 
3 Cours de la Garonne 77700 Serris France
Opening time: 
Monday to Sunday from 10 AM. to 8 PM. and Saturdays From 10AM. to 7 PM.

Luxury Outlet Shopping Village

“La Vallée Village” is an Outlet Shopping Village located near Paris, where we can find the best Outlet offer from major fashion and luxury brands such as Givenchy, Valentino, Burberry, Longchamp, Armani, Baccarat  and Dunhill among many others; the average markdown of most products goes from 50% off to 70% off retail price.

The large choice of brands is the biggest strength of this place thanks to its more than a 100 stores this shopping destination has become a place to shop. Also the merchandising policy which is very strict: All stores are decorated as the regular stores from each brand, the products are always flawless and the collection from the product comes originally is always marked in the tag.

There is available a shuttle service from Paris at the “Pyramides” Square at a €15.00 rate and we can always find special events and you can subscribe the newsletter to have the latest updates, promotions, collection’s launches and info sod this place.

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Video
The description which may be used as a label.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 11 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

• Menu

La Vallée Village

0
Soyez le 1er à voter!
Catégorie: 
Adresse: 
3 Cours de la Garonne 77700 Serris France
Horaires: 
Monday to Sunday from 10 AM. to 8 PM. and Saturdays From 10AM. to 7 PM.

Village dédié au shopping de luxe à des prix concurrentiels

La Vallée Village” est situé à côté de Paris, où vous pouvez trouver les meilleurs offres sur des produits de luxe des meilleurs marques comme Givenchy, Valentino, Burberry, Longchamp, Armani, Baccarat ou encore Dunhill et pleins d'autres marques. Les réductions sont très attractives et s'étendent entre 50% et 70%.

Ce lieu est vraiment dédié au shopping et ses 100 boutiques toutes dédiées à cet effet  proposent un énorme choix de marques; ce qui est la force de la Vallée Village. De plus, la politique concernant les marchandises y est très stricte: tous les magasins sont décorés de la même manière que les magasins que vous trouvez dans tous centre ville et représentant chaque marque. Les produits y sont toujours impeccables et tous originaux, marqués par l'étiquette de leur marque respective.

Un service de navette est disponible depuis Paris, depuis la place“Pyramides” pour €15.00 et en vous inscrivant à la newsletter, vous découvrirez tous les événements spéciaux organisés, les dernières mis-à-jour, promotions et le lancement des dernières collections.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Ajoutez votre commentaire !

Plain text

  • Aucune balise HTML autorisée.
  • Les adresses de pages web et de courriels sont transformées en liens automatiquement.
  • Les lignes et les paragraphes vont à la ligne automatiquement.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
CAPTCHA
Cette question a pour but de nous assurer que vous êtes bien humain et non pas un automate.
9 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.